State Executive Committee of Illinois

Jessica Dalheim, Supreme Deputy in Illinois jessicadalheim@comcast.net
Kim Roos, Chair kimberlylroos@gmail.com
Sherry Smith, Secretary & Sigma Tau Alpha Representative sjsmith2345@iliorg.org
Michelle Behm, Treasurer mBehm524@comcast.net 
Carol Becker cato_21779@juno.com
Barry Carney barrycarney@juno.com
Carol Nelson cnelson632@att.net
Jim Nelson jnelson344@att.net
Tony Renda
John Thomas Riedas Sr. john-olyr@comcast.net
Mrs. Marilyn Schmidt msschmidt1@aol.com
Brian Golwitzer
Junior Members of the State Executive Committee
Kayla Liesman
Bridget Fee
Heather Bednar
Cassie Goodpaster
Brittany Pensky
    Emeritus Member: 
June McCluskey
Ex-Officio Member of State Executive Committee
Mrs Marie A. Renda,
Supreme Worthy Advisor 
Past Supreme Inspector in Illinois
mamarenda@aol.com

Grand Deputies by Districts

District #
Grand Deputy
Assemblies
E-Mail
 District #1  Karla Weaver  Centralia #1, Belleville #4, Alton #8  jnkweaver@charter.net
 District #4  Meda Rives  Springfield #18, Virden #34  mrives@iliorg.org
 District #5  Joetta Benjamin  Bloomington-Normal #7, Lincoln #87, Tolono Unity #102  jeffnjoetta@yahoo.com
 District #6  Michelle Dearing  Jacksonville-Golden #19, Beardstown #29  michelle@denneyjewelers.com
 District #7  Marjorie Hageman  Quincy #31  
 District #9  Laura Teitsch  Faith #2, Moline #22, Bushnell #36  grandeputy9@sbcglobal.net
 District #10  Chris Wehrli  Jewell #6,  Friendship #100, Sunshine #114  veggiema@ameritech.net
 District #11  Teri Gestautas  Peru #96, Oak Forest #103, Harmony #118  janiesmom@hotmail.com
 District #12  Jennifer Beecher Antioch #23, Radiant #27, Promise #89 niffer32575@yahoo.com

Grand Deputies of Good Will
Mr. Werner and Mrs. Gloria Lucke
Mrs. Alice Sims
Mrs. Wilma Wright

Grand Deputies of Paraphernilia
Mr. Tom and Mrs. Peggy Payne

Security Chairpersons
Mr. Steve and Mrs. Diane Stephens

(Home) (Grand Assembly) (Assemblies) (Camp & STA) (Photos & News) (Toolbox) (Links) (Membership)